[Internal-cg] Action items and attendance list from ICG Call #13, 11 March 2015

jen at ianacg.org jen at ianacg.org
Thu Mar 12 03:55:56 UTC 2015

Hello All,

Please find the action items list and the attendance roll call for Call 
13 below:

Action items:

1. Approval of the 25 February teleconference call minutes.
2. Arkko to provide further information (diagram) to the internal-cg 
mailing list about the IETF’s current overall internal accountability 
and oversight system related to IANA interaction by the end of this 
3. The ICG to continue discussing on the internal cg-mailing list about: 
1) jurisdiction issue of the current ICANN-IETF MoU; 2) the 
practicalities of coordination between the operation communities 
(referred to in the protocol parameters proposal and referenced RFCs).
4. ICG chairs to check the possibility of using ICG Secretariat to 
develop the required messaging/infographs as first preference and report 
back to the ICG.

Attendance list: Please let me know if you note any discrepancies.

ICG Members
Alan Barrett (NRO)
Demi Getschko (ISOC)
Daniel Karrenberg (RSSAC)
Jean-Jacques Subrenat (ALAC)
Jari Arkko (IETF)
James Bladel (GNSO)
Jandyr Ferreira dos Santos (GAC)
Jon Nevett (gTLD Registries)
Joseph Alhadeff (ICC/BASIS)
Kavouss Arasteh (GAC)
Lars-Johan Liman (RSSAC)
Lynn St Amour (IAB)
Manal Ismail (GAC)
Mary Uduma (ccNSO)
Michael Niebel (GAC)
Mohamed El Bashir (ALAC)
Russ Mundy (SSAC)
Russ Housley (IAB)
Thomas Schneider (GAC)
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben (GNSO)

Elise Gerich (IANA Staff Liaison)

Alissa Cooper (IETF)
Hartmut Glaser (GAC)
Keith Davidson (ccNSO)
Keith Drazek (gTLD Registries)
Martin Boyle (ccNSO)
Milton Mueller (GNSO)
Kuo Wei Wu (ICANN Board Liaison)
Narelle Clark (ISOC)
Patrik Fältström (SSAC)
Paul Wilson (NRO)
Xiaodong Lee (ccNSO)

Best Regards,

ICG Secretariat

More information about the Internal-cg mailing list